Training Schedule for the month of December 2019


S.No. Date Day Product Topics Time
1 04/12/2019 Wednesday Taxbase GSTPro GSTR-9 & 9C 04:00PM to 06:00PM
2 05/12/2019 Thursday Taxbase Pro Full Operational Training 04:00PM to 06:00PM
3 06/12/2019 Friday Taxbase GSTPro GSTR-1 Data Entry , Filling 04:00PM to 06:00PM
4 09/12/2019 Monday TDSPro Form 24/26Q E-Filling 04:00PM to 06:00PM
5 11/12/2019 Wednesday Taxbase GSTPro GSTR-9 & 9C 04:00PM to 06:00PM
6 14/12/2019 Saturday Taxbase GSTPro GSTR-9 & 9C 04:00PM to 06:00PM
7 16/12/2019 Monday WFM Cloud Full Operational Training 04:00PM to 06:00PM
8 17/12/2019 Tuesday Taxbase GSTPro GSTR-9 & 9C 04:00PM to 06:00PM
9 19/12/2019 Thursday Taxbase GSTPro GSTR-9 & 9C 04:00PM to 06:00PM
10 21/12/2019 Saturday TDSPro Form 24/26Q Revise Return 04:00PM to 06:00PM
11 23/12/2019 Monday MyCAIS Cloud Full Operational Training 04:00PM to 06:00PM
12 25/12/2019 Wednesday Taxbase GSTPro GSTR-9 & 9C 04:00PM to 06:00PM
13 27/12/2019 Friday Taxbase GSTPro GSTR-9 & 9C 04:00PM to 06:00PM
14 30/12/2019 Monday Paywhiz Full Operational Training 04:00PM to 06:00PM
Do you need Training on any additional topic? Please Click Here