Training Schedule for the month of October 2019


S.No. Date Day Product Topics Time
1 01/10/2019 Tuesday Taxbase Pro ITR-6 Schedule SH-1 & SH-2 Data Entry 04:00PM to 06:00PM
2 03/10/2019 Thursday Taxbase Pro ITR-6 Schedule SH-1 & SH-2 Data Entry 11:00AM to 01:00PM
3 03/10/2019 Thursday Paywhiz Full Software Training 04:00PM to 06:00pM
4 04/10/2019 Friday TDSPro 24/26Q E-Filling 11:00AM to 01:00PM
5 04/10/2019 Friday Taxbase GSTPro GSTR-9 & 9C 04:00PM to 06:00PM
6 05/10/2019 Saturday Taxbase Pro Full Software Training 04:00PM to 06:00PM
7 09/10/2019 Wednesday MyCAIS Cloud Full Operational Training 11:00AM to 01:00PM
8 09/10/2019 Wednesday Taxbase Pro ITR-7 Data Entry 04:00PM to 06:00PM
9 18/10/2019 Friday Paywhiz Full Software Training 11:00AM to 01:00PM
10 18/10/2019 Friday WFM Cloud Full Operational Training 04:00PM to 06:00PM
11 19/10/2019 Saturday Taxbase Pro Form 3CA/3CB/3CD 04:00PM to 06:00PM
12 22/10/2019 Tuesday TDSPro 24/26Q Revise Return 11:00AM to 01:00PM
13 22/10/2019 Tuesday TaxbasePro Form 3CA/3CB/3CD 04:00PM to 06:00PM
14 23/10/2019 Wednesday Paywhiz Full Software Training 11:00AM to 01:00PM
15 24/10/2019 Thursday Taxbase GSTPro GSTR-9 & 9C 04:00PM to 06:00PM
16 25/10/2019 Friday Taxbase Pro Form 3CA/3CB/3CD 04:00PM to 06:00PM
17 30/10/2019 Wednesday Taxbase Pro Form 3CA/3CB/3CD 04:00PM to 06:00PM
Do you need Training on any additional topic? Please Click Here